top of page

Members of the Year 2021-2022

Justin Mendosa & Kayla Gallo

It was amazing to be back in the school in 2021 and our program grew in many ways. Our members voted and chose Justin Mendosa and Kayla Gallo as the BFFF members of the year. We could not be more proud of them and we cannot wait to see what the future holds for each of you!

bottom of page